Research resources from and for missional Christian leaders

On Mission 2019 (Missio Nexus)

 On Mission is a free virtual conference designed for
Church Mission Leaders and Mission Organization Leaders.
Full OnMission 2019 program or individual videos listed below:
·Joseph Bataille, World Relief: Finding our Place in the Body of Christ
·Justin Long, Beyond (www.beyond.org): Where We Are and What’s Left to be Done
·Ted Esler, Missio Nexus (www.missionexus.org): Too Many Mission Agencies?
·Kent Parks, Beyond (www.beyond.org): Missions in a Dangerous World: Missiological Myths vs. Biblical Patterns
·Allan Matamoros, Vision 5:9: Are Unreached Peoples Still a Driving Force for the Missionary Movement?
·Jerry Wiles, International Orality Network (www.orality.net): Lessons from the Orality Movement
·Dick Brogden, Live|Dead (www.livedead.org): Training of First-Term Missionaries
·Lisa Pak, Canadian Bible Society (www.biblesociety.ca): What is Necessary to Raise up the Next Generation of Missionaries?
·Mary Lederleitner, Missional Intelligence (www.missional-intelligence.net): Integrating Missional Twenty-Somethings
·Jason Mandryk, Operation World (www.operationworld.org): Convergence: Worship, Prayer, and Missions
·Aaron Pierce, Steiger (www.steiger.org): Global Youth Culture
·T.V. Thomas, Global Diaspora Network (www.global-diaspora.com): Third World Mission Force
·Rachael Jackson, Foursquare Missions International (www.foursquare.org/missions): Global Diaspora Missions Force
·Jenny Yang, World Relief (www.worldrelief.org): Diaspora Missions
·Prayercast (www.prayercast.org) Prayer and Media/Displaced People
·Von Golder, Frontiers (www.frontiers.org): Media and Training
·Jeff Neely, Vision 5:9: Partnering Together with MBB’s
·Rita Elmounayer, Sat-7 (www.sat7.org): Media for the Middle East and North Africa
·Nate Scholz, Frontiers and Vision 5:9 (www.frontiers.org): Trusted Broker Networks
·Manuel Böhm, WEA (wea.peaceandreconciliation.net): Church as a Community Mediation Center
·Chad Isenhart, Foursquare Missions International (www.foursquare.org/missions): Relief as Mission
·Brian James, Frontiers (www.frontiers.org): The Changing Role of Technology in Missions
·Jonathan Hall, Foursquare Missions International (www.foursquare.org/missions): Innovation and Creativity


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 21 January, 2020.

Copyright © 2020 LightSys.      Copyright/DMCA      Privacy Policy     User Agreement